The Lust List: 28/11/10 – Party Heels

1. Statement shoes

Emilio Pucci, £880 – Charlotte Olympia, £790 – Guiseppe Zanotti for Christopher Kane, £1,525

2. Be classy in classics

Christian Louboutin, £375 – Alexander McQueen, £525 – Rupert Sanderson, £355

3. Stun them with something sparkly

Diane Von Furstenberg, £228 – Brian Atwood, £1,430 – Christian Louboutin, £1,250

4. Look pretty in patent

YSL, £720 – Christian Louboutin, £465 – Jimmy Choo, £550

6. Don a lower heel for dancing


Jimmy Choo, £650 – Giuseppe Zanotti, £330 – Gucci, £545

Sorry for the presentation of this post! I can’t seem to get the headings in the same colour and the same font size! It is very frustrating, but I have given up after editing this post at least 20 times all to no avail!

This entry was posted in Fashion, Lust Lists and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to The Lust List: 28/11/10 – Party Heels

  1. madeleiner says:

    Ohh, I love all those shoes. So fabulous. I am a shoe girl, like many. I buy all types but when push comes to shove I always go back to the classic pump. It goes with everything and very work appropriate. I love the classics you featured.
    -Madeleine
    http://www.boulevarddelamadeleine.com

  2. Hey Madeleine! I agree with you; you can never go wrong with a classic. Especially nude heels- which I have only recently discovered (well, recently started wearing)- which just seem to look good with everything! Thanks for your comment. I’ve looked and commented on your blog and I think it’s gorgeous! You post lovely things. Love G. xx

Leave a Reply

