A belated LFW post

These were, in my opinion, the best of the best LFW shows. I still want to show you some Christopher Kane and Meadam Kirchoff, but for some reason WordPress won’t let me include pictures from those shows. I’m planning to do a LFW Top 10- in which Kane and Kirchoff shall be included- so stay tuned.

David Koma


Jonathan Saunders

Richard Nicholl

Mary Katrantzou

Vivienne Westwood Red Label


Peter Pilotto

Michael van de Ham

Erdem

Giles

Holly Fulton
Marios Schwab
This entry was posted in Fashion, London Fashion Week and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to A belated LFW post

  1. Hollie! says:

    Thank you for writing this post! You’ve picked some of the best looks from what are definitely the best LFW shows. I really loved Holly Fulton… that girl is going to go far, I can just tell. 🙂

  2. Thanks! We both must have the same (good) taste! I agree with you too: there are obviously great things ahead for Holly Fulton. I loved her SS11 looks.

  3. Good way of seeing things – I am a little more of a monochrome
    person, myself

  4. I really like what you guys are up too. This kind of clever work and
    reporting! Keep up the great works guys I’ve incorporated you guys to my personal blogroll.

  5. Looking in Yahoo raised your websites – I’m thankful it did, thank you.

  6. Attractive section of content. I just stumbled upon
    your blog and in accession capital to assert that I acquire actually enjoyed
    account your blog posts. Any way I’ll be subscribing to your feeds and even I achievement you access consistently quickly.

Leave a Reply

