Just so you should know

I’m going on holiday on Monday for two weeks. I don’t want to neglect this blog- I am making attempts now to keep it active for as long as possible- so if I find the time I might make some posts before I go and then schedule them so they’ll automatically post at different times while I’m away. Just so the blog isn’t inactive for a fortnight.
Yay for my great ideas and forward thinking!

Also, there is now a guestbook for you to write any general comments about my blog in; you can find it at the top of the page. Hopefully I won’t get as much spam there but if people do leave spam then I shall delete it.

For those of you who also have fashion blogs, please feel free to leave a link to your own blog in the guestbook. I’ll check out your blog, I promise, if you leave a URL!

This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.